In Red Moon Rising Trilogy – Book IV – to be written CHOSEN – we’re introduced to the three Elemental Masters – Fire, Wind, and Water. But is there a fourth?

The final novel concludes that in order to become a Master, one must be “reborn” by dying within their own element. That would put the main character first in line. However, Nature always has other plans in place, so the Masters are confused when it doe not happen.

Skipping a novel, Book Eight – NINA, a stylized graphic novel follows a young girl into the land of Astra where we meet a secret Master that has yet to fulfill his purpose. There are no images of this character (yet) other than what’s on the comic’s cover. And the story is yet to be fully written… but I have a hunch this could be our final Elemental Master.

Master of Land…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: