SAMPLE CHAPTERS & ARTWORK UPDATES

Wisdom – 2nd Edition

So while I’m waiting for my publisher to review the new files, I’ve created a preview for the prologue and first two chapters.

This will be the 2nd edition due to a different publisher. It has a couple of new images that I do not believe has been introduced yet. Plus the lovely new cover art! I decided against adding Jenario mostly because the text covered so much of his lower half, and there’s already a lot going on with the Dark Unicorn. So I just left it at that.

I am still considering using this as another graphic page for the comic book. Just need to add Jenario and remove all text.

preview

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

