SAMPLE CHAPTERS & ARTWORK UPDATES

Book Three Cover Art

Creepy, huh? I had planned on using one of the characters for the cover art, but it didn’t look right. I didn’t realize that I had a theme going until I put all the book covers side by side and then thought… Hmmm, there’s a Dark Unicorn in every single cover. I think I’ll keep it that way. Thus, this creepy thing was painted using several references as guides. I used ArtPose from the ipad to help create a reference pic for Jenario. Funny how the very first book starts with Jenario and the last book in the trilogy ends with Jenario. Wow. Poor guy.

Well, Jen gets one more show when he becomes the main focus in book Four No’va. Check out the top links under Book Four to see what I’ve got planned for his storyline.

image

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

