SAMPLE CHAPTERS & ARTWORK UPDATES

Here is a blog from a good friend of mine, Grace Robinson, who writes about an earlier works-in-progress story idea. She’s an excellent writer, with a trilogy in the works. But like all writers, she has multiple ideas to expand upon…

*****

Writing Updates

I’m still working on my fantasy trilogy that has been my writing project for a couple of years now. But lately I’ve been thinking a lot about some stories I wrote and a world I created many years ago. I don’t want to neglect my time spent on my current projects, but I also want to make some time to revive this older set of stories. Those stories were the ones that got me to where I am today.

Please visit her blog for the full blog posting:
storytellergirlgrace.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

