SAMPLE CHAPTERS & ARTWORK UPDATES

New Illustration Site Soon!

site

I need something to take on the vast amounts of artwork and separate the best from the flaky stuff. I’ve also added a client section, because I’d like to highlight who exactly I’ve done work for.

If you’re a client and you know it, clap your hands ~ or just send me a message so I can add you!

The content portion of the site will be made to look like a waterfall. At the bottom of the screen (which I haven’t finished yet) you’ll be able to see where the water lands in the copyright area. Kind of cool looking and different, I suppose.

Now all I need is some 2013 paintings rolling!

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

