SAMPLE CHAPTERS & ARTWORK UPDATES

Video Blog

I’ve never attempted one of these, always being a little camera shy. I don’t partically like to show videos of myself talking (or staring at myself while I talk). But I decided to give it a try. So I’ve got the video of me (and little bloopers that I’d like to add). All it needs is some editing and I’m good to go!

So… what do I talk about in the video?

In the video, I show off my new art book and explain a few of the characters. It’s pretty cool! Instead of just writing everything down, it’s actually easier to reveal some of the plot, what the characters are and planning to do. And, of course, I mention Book ‘Em. If you’re not familiar with it, I also talk about that in the video as well.

Hope yall enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

