SAMPLE CHAPTERS & ARTWORK UPDATES

Enter the ipad

So, it was really supposed to be my mom’s, but she’s still got to get used to her new toy – hehe. More time for me to play on it. I’m writing this blog using her ipad!

So I haven’t really touched any writing in a while. Been editing books currently published – sad.

Suddenly, enter the ipad. Lo and behold! I’ve written a page for chapter 5 in my third book. I haven’t written seriously since — May???? Feels good to be writing again. It’s a little quieter and easier than my laptop, plus it doesn’t overheat and lasts longer in battery power. Wow. I’m now a fan.

Comments on: "Enter the ipad" (2)

  1. Just wait till you start to read books on your iPad, Bonnie! I am now hooked on eBooks. I thought I didn’t want to stare at a screen any longer but the rows of books in every room that are overflowing convinced me there had to be a better way to keep the books I love. Enter the iPad!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

